Broker Check
 

1521 Concord Pike
     Brandywine West, Suite 305
     Wilmington, DE 19803

(302) 655-7151
(302) 566-3042


Advisors

Wilson Anthony*wanthony@1847financial.com(302) 655-7151
Jeffery Bonifacino*jbonifacino@htk.com(302) 655-7151
Anthony Cofranciscocofrancisco.anthony@pmlmail.com(302) 655-7151
Ryan Davis*rjdavis@htk.com(302) 655-7151
Richard Hewitt*rhewitt@htk.com(302) 655-7151
Nicholas C. Hoeschel*, CFP®nhoeschel@htk.com(302) 655-7151
Carolyn Humphrey*, CLF®chumphrey@htk.com(302) 655-7151
Ken Klein*kklein@1847financial.com(302) 655-7151
Venise Kramarski*vkramarski@htk.com(302) 655-7151
Jim Lynn*jlynn@1847financial.com(302) 655-7151
Anthony Petruccelli*apetruccelli@htk.com(302) 655-7151
Brandon Prettyman*bprettyman@htk.com(302) 655-7151
Richard Rockwell*, IIIrockwell3.richard@pennmutual.com(302) 655-7151
Ken Schlezes*, CLU®kschlezes@htk.com(302) 655-7151
Marilou Szymanski*, J.D.mszymanski@htk.com(302) 655-7151
Aaron Turner*aturner@1847financial.com(302) 655-7151
Bill Wahl*wahl.william@pennmutual.com(302) 655-7151