Broker Check
 

5290 W. Coplay Road
     Whitehall, PA 18052


Advisors    

Craig J. Schafer*, CPA, CAP®, LUTCFcschafer@1847financial.com(484) 275-6036
Michael Seibert, CLU®, ChFC®, CAP®, LUTCFmseibert@1847financial.com(484) 275-6035
Shane Davis*sdavis@1847financial.com(484) 275-6034
James Gonnason*jgonnason@1847financial.com(610) 771-1068
Howie Lessel*hlessel@1847financial.com(484) 275-6039
Jon Maitz*jmaitz@1847financial.com(484) 275-6037
Chris Nelson*cnelson@1847financial.com(610) 784-3490
Michael Rothrock*mrothrock@1847financial.com(484) 275-6038
Michael Schwentner*mschwentner@1847financial.com(484) 275-6031
Amber Sorrentino*asorrentino@1847financial.com(484) 275-6030
Cory Thatcher*, MBActhatcher@1847financial.com(610) 851-3270
Catherine M. Trawinskictrawinski@1847financial.com(484) 275-6040
Nicholas C. Weidman*nweidman@1847financial.com(610) 784-3486